Our volunteer Board of Directors cares deeply about protecting and preserving the special quality of life that has drawn all of us to this community. 

We are advocates, representing our community’s voice to Naples and Collier County government officials. We are a resource to residents, providing them with forums to learn about issues affecting our community.

If you have a question or concern about our community, click here to email our board.


We are a resource to community managers, providing educational events and guidance on best-practices for condominium owners.

David Feight

Director since 2004
Naples residence: Bay Shore Place
Naples resident: 22 years
Community Service: Park Shore Association (Past Board Member, Past Treasurer, Past President). City of Naples, Planning Advisory Board Past Chairperson. 2021 City of Naples Blue Ribbon Committee on Mayor and Council Compensation Member

Howard Handler
Vice President

Director since 2016
Naples residence: Esplanade Club
Naples resident: 12 years
Community Service: Esplanade Club Board President 2014-2017, Neighborhood Health Clinic, REVS Institute.

Stan Karpf
Vice President

Director since 2017
Naples residence: Monaco Beach Club
Naples resident: 20 years
Community Service: Clam Pass Garage Committee (Chair), GSAC Nominating Committee (2018), GSAC Gulf Shore Blvd. Seawall Committee. Gulf Shore Blvd. N. Landscape Committee. Monaco Beach Club Board of Directors (2007-2017), Vice President. Park Shore Association Board

Jeanne Seewald

Director since 2019
Naples residence: Le Ciel Venetian Tower
Naples resident: 22 years
Community Service: Vice Chair of the Board of Directors of the Greater Naples Chamber of Commerce. Editorial Board member eBella Magazine. Editorial Board member of Gulfshore Business.

Ginny Veras

Director since 2021
Naples residence: The Spindrift Club
Naples resident: 3 years
Community Service: The Spindrift Club Board President 2020-Present; Naples Historical Society, Treasurer; City of Naples Auditor Selection Committee – 2021; Planning Advisory Board

James Melican
President Emeritus

Director since 2015
Naples residence: Club Brittany
Naples resident: 13 years
Community Service: City of Naples Planning Advisory Board (2011-2015, 2016-2018), Former Secretary and Director of Club Brittany at Park Shore Association (2016-2021), City of Naples Blue Ribbon Committee on Mayor and Council Compensation (2021)

Michael Critelli

Director since 2022
Naples residence: Lions Gate
Naples resident: 4 years
Community Service: Lions Gate Board President (2021), Searching for Solutions Board of Directors, supporter of Gulfshore Playhouse, PowerMyLearning, ConferMED, RAND Healthcare, and Smithsonian Postal Museum

Helen McGrath

Director since 2021
Naples residence: Baypointe at Naples Cay
Naples resident: 4 years
Community Service: President Baypointe at Naples Cay

Ed Mulcahy

Director since 2021
Naples residence: Gulfside
Naples resident: 25 years
Community Service: Board Member of Gulfside Condo Association for ten years, President for five years

Pam Nicholls

Director since 2021
Naples residence: Admiralty Point
Naples resident: 11 years
Community Service: Moorings Bay Citizens Advisory Committee, Admiralty Point Board of Directors, and volunteer for the Humane Society and Harry Chapin Food Bank.

Jay O’Connor

Director since 2017
Naples residence: Terraces
Naples resident: 30 years
Community Service: GSAC liaison to Collier County Presidents Council, Habitat for Humanity, Neighbor Health Clinic, Naples Wine Festival.

Jack Painter

Director since 2022
Naples residence: Provence
Naples resident: 1 year permanent / 12 years part-time
Community Service: Cincinnatus Association; past board member of Southwest Ohio Regional Transportation Authority; past board member of Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Cincinnati and various other charitable organizations. 

Daryl Shall

Director since: 2019
Naples residence: Harbour Cove
Naples resident: 6 years
Community Service: Harbour Cove Board President 2018-Present, Court Appointed Special Advocate (CASA), Naples Zoo.